Foodservice and international sales

We have a wide distribution network servicing the entire U.S., and sales representatives covering every market. The Post Consumer Brands® Foodservice Division offers services to the commercial foodservice industry. This includes:

  • Bakeries
  • Casinos
  • Colleges & universities
  • Corrections
  • Healthcare
  • K-12 Schools
  • Lodging
  • Military

If you have a foodservice question not covered on this page, please contact the appropriate foodservice regional sales contacts.

If you have a question not related to foodservice, please contact our Consumer Affairs Department.

Download PDF’s of our foodservice offerings.

Team lead

Paul Petrlich

pjpetrlich@postholdings.com
616-881-1677

K12 manager

Merrilee Olson

maolson@postholdings.com
763-245-0853

Foodservice contacts

Please contact the appropriate foodservice regional sales contact listed below or filter contacts by selecting a state below.

Territory Map

Southwest

Ken Barsanti

Sales Manager
kjbarsanti@postholdings.com
925-858-2320

Midwest/West

Chris Melnarik

Sales Manager
cfmelnarik@postholdings.com
612-816-4627

Northeast

Peter Sumereau

Sales Manager
pjsumereau@postholdings.com
(201) 370-5540

Southeast

Wes Witmer

Sales Manager
jwwitmer@postholdings.com
770-355-9241

International sales

Our international distribution is rapidly expanding. Demand for Post Consumer Brands cereals is increasing south of the border as well. We’ve established distribution in Canada, Mexico, Central America, South America, the Middle East and Asia, as well as in the Caribbean. Please contact the international sales director.

Brian Wernham

International Sales Director

bwernh@postholdings.com

We use cookies to improve our products and your experience on our sites. By agreeing to the use of cookies on our website, you consent to the disclosure of your information to our service providers as described in our Cookie Policy.