Food Service

We have a wide distribution network servicing the entire U.S., and sales representatives covering every market. The Post Consumer Brands® Food Service Division offers services to the commercial food service industry. This includes:

  • K-12 Schools
  • Colleges & Universities
  • Healthcare
  • Lodging
  • Corrections

If you have a Food Service question not covered on this page, please contact the appropriate Food Service Regional Sales Contacts.

If you have a question not related to Food Service, please contact our Consumer Affairs Department.

Food Service Contacts

Please contact the appropriate Food Service Regional Sales Contact listed below.

team lead

Paul Petrlich
pjpetrlich@postholdings.com
616-881-1677

west

Mike Allen
National Accounts mhallen@postholdings.com
303-898-6722

midwest

Chris Melnarik
Sales Manager cfmelnarik@postholdings.com
612-816-4627
Regional Map

K12 manager

Merrilee Olson
maolson@postholdings.com
763-245-0853

northeast & florida

Dan Lookretis
Sales Manager dplookretis@postholdings.com
518-879-4452

southeast

Wes Witmer
Sales Manager jwwitmer@postholdings.com
770-355-9241

International Sales

Our international distribution is rapidly expanding. international sales contacts. Demand for Post Consumer Brands cereals increases south of the border as well. We’ve established distribution in Canada, Mexico, Central America, South America, Middle East, Asia as well as the Caribbean. Please contact the appropriate International Sales Contact below.

International Sales Director

William (Kerry) Costello
william.costello@postholdings.com