Foodservice and international sales

We have a wide distribution network servicing the entire U.S., and sales representatives covering every market. The Post Consumer Brands® Foodservice Division offers services to the commercial foodservice industry. This includes:

  • K-12 Schools
  • Colleges & universities
  • Healthcare
  • Lodging
  • Corrections

If you have a foodservice question not covered on this page, please contact the appropriate foodservice regional sales contacts.

If you have a question not related to foodservice, please contact our Consumer Affairs Department.

To receive PDF’s of our foodservice offerings please submit a request here.

Team lead

Paul Petrlich

pjpetrlich@postholdings.com
616-881-1677

K12 manager

Merrilee Olson

maolson@postholdings.com
763-245-0853

Foodservice contacts

Please contact the appropriate foodservice regional sales contact listed below or filter contacts by selecting a state below.

West

Mike Allen

National Accounts
mhallen@postholdings.com
303-898-6722

Midwest

Chris Melnarik

Sales Manager
cfmelnarik@postholdings.com
612-816-4627

Northeast & Florida

Dan Lookretis

Sales Manager
dplookretis@postholdings.com
518-879-4452

Southeast

Wes Witmer

Sales Manager
jwwitmer@postholdings.com
770-355-9241

International sales

Our international distribution is rapidly expanding. Demand for Post Consumer Brands cereals is increasing south of the border as well. We’ve established distribution in Canada, Mexico, Central America, South America, the Middle East and Asia, as well as in the Caribbean. Please contact the international sales director.

William (Kerry) Costello

International Sales Director

william.costello@postholdings.com